Goldfrapp are back!

Highly influential electronic music duo Goldfrapp have finally announced details of their new album!!!

Their sixth studio album is titled Tales of Us and it's due out September 9. Check out the artwork and track listing below:

1. Jo
2. Annabel
3. Drew
4. Ulla
5. Alvar
6. Thea
7. Simone
8. Stranger
9. Laurel
10. Clay

And here's a very intriguing album trailer:

Perhaps I should lower my expectations, considering that most "comeback" albums released this year turned out to be rather underwhelming—I'm looking at you, The Knife.


In unrelated news, I have a very special post in the works right now. It's cumming soon, so make sure you don't miss it.


Post a Comment